It is raining now :)

Hi, everyone 🙂 It’s so awesome to come back to my warm and dry apartment:)
I want to tell you that it is raining in Lviv. It is also very cold outside. But i wanted to go to cafe which called “The right sector”. There is nothing spessial. Just two usual rooms and some wood tables. I was a little bit upset and decided to go somewhere else.
So however there was a rain my boyfriend and i were walking. Then we decided come and eat some pizza:) It was a delicious pizza in “Celentano”. There the tastiest pizza in all Lviv city. In my opinion of course:)
Then i thought that i wasn’t in bookstore for a while. There is nice bookstore in the centre “Book Ye”.
I bought “The Ukrainian week”. It is a good magazine with nice analitic. And also i took two gorgeous books i believe 😉 They are Ukrainian books called “Warm stories of miracles, loved ones and family” and “Tune in the key of cardamom coffee”. I will read them in some days and write about them:) I hope i’ll like them:)
So thanks a lot for reading, following. Love you, guys 🙂 Bye:)

20140406-205533.jpg

20140406-205609.jpg

4 comments

  1. Christina · Квітень 7, 2014

    where is Book Ye? I want to check it out! 🙂

    • Sonyasabala · Квітень 7, 2014

      It is near Doroshenko street. At Prospekt Svobody 7 if you know:) you can look on map where exactly it is:)

      • Christina · Квітень 10, 2014

        thank you! I will look it up.

      • Sonyasabala · Квітень 11, 2014

        You’re welcom:) It was nice to see you here on my blog:)

Залишити відповідь

