The next story about Lush | Наступна історія про Лаш

Hello, guys! It’s me again 🙂 It is an Easter soon and between this i want to tell you about the new things i got from Lush. So thanks for reading and let’s begin!

Привіт, друзі! Це знову я 🙂 Скоро Пасха і поміж всім цим я хочу розповісти Вам про нові речі, які я купила від Лаш. Тому дякую за те, що читаєте і почнімо!

The first thing is bath foam Karma. Yeah, it is the same smell as my perfume and soap. Yeah, i do like that stuff. It is first smell which i love so much. All my bath room smells amazing with it. Water had nice pinky color. And body became so soft and smelled gorgeous after that. What can i say? I absolutely love that!

Перша річ – це піна для ванни Карма. Так, вона має той самий запах, що й мій парфум і мило. Так, я справді це люблю. Перший запах, який я обожнюю. Вся ванна чудово пахла з цією піною. Вода стала рожевою. А тіло стало дуже м’яким і мало надзвичайний аромат. Що я можу сказати? Я дуже люблю це!

20140418-225056.jpg

I got a little solid shampoo Love the hair. You can take as much as you want. And it is good i think. It has coconut smell. It white and looks like soap. It is good for dry hair. I tried it at first today and i’m not really sure about that. It is very creamy and my hair is not extra fresh as i like. But it is also very bright and soft. If you had a dry hair, this is for you. Here it is 🙂

Я взяла трошки твердого шампуню Любов до волосся. Ти можеш взяти стільки, скільки забажаєш. І це справді круто. Він пахне кокосом. Також білий і виглядає як мило. Він хороший для сухого волосся. Я спробувала сьогодні вперше і ще не впевнена щодо цього шампуню. Він дуже кремовий і моє волосся не є екстрасвіже, як я люблю. Але воно дуже блискуче і м’яке. Якщо у вас сухе волосся, він для вас. Ну ось він 🙂

20140418-230132.jpg

The last thing which i tell you about is the shower gel Rose jam. I’m not sure how exactly smells such jam, but this gel i believe smells and looks like that. It is very nice. The body is super soft and has a very light smell. It has the light rose’s smell. I love that feelings which i had on my body after that. Love that!

Останньою річчю, про яку я розповім, буде гель для душу Трояндовий джем. Я не впевнена як саме мав би пахнути такий джем, але цей гель, мені здається, пахне і виглядає саме так. Він дуже приємний. Тіло є суперм’яким і з легким ароматом троянд. Мені дуже подобаються ті відчуття, які в мене є на тілі опісля. Люблю його!

20140418-231119.jpg

So that’s all i want to speak about for today. I’d like to hear your experience from Lush. Love you, gyus! And see you soon. Bye! 🙂

Ось це і все, про що я хотіла поговорити сьогодні. Хотілося б почути про ваш досвід з Лаш. Люблю вас, друзі! Побачимось! Бувайте! 🙂

Залишити відповідь

