My lovely weekend | Мій чудовий вихідний

Hello, my dears! I’m back 🙂 I didn’t write some days, and i’m really sorry about that. But after my lazy Sunday i had a great Monday with my friends:) The weather was excellent! So sunny, so warm, so nice! Ow my God i cannot describe how wonderful it was.

Привіт, мої дорогі! Я повернулася 🙂 Я не писала нічого декілька днів і мені справді шкода. Але після моєї лінивої неділі, у мене випав чудовий понеділок з друзями 🙂 Погода була надзвичайна! Так сонячно, так тепло, так приємно! Я навіть не можу описати, як це було чудово.

DSC_0033 DSC_0052 DSC_0053 DSC_0065 DSC_0067 DSC_0073 DSC_0077 DSC_0079 DSC_0084 DSC_0096 DSC_0118 DSC_0126 DSC_0181 DSC_0191 DSC_0214 DSC_0228 DSC_0234 DSC_0247 DSC_0250 DSC_0253 DSC_0254 DSC_0256 DSC_0257 DSC_0266 DSC_0281 DSC_0282

Firstly, we had a diner. Something like picnic. And then we decided to go to the village near us. There is a very nice castle. Unfortunately, today it is only a ruin. But you still can feel that spirit of ancient. The castle was built in XV century. I believe that someday it will be a beautiful built. There will be many people to see that. We were lucky and we were inside of castle. Rarely people can go there.

Для початку ми пообідали. Щось на кшталт пікніку. І тоді вирішили поїхати в село, що біля нас. Там є красивий замок. На жаль, зараз це всього лише руїна. Але все ж ти можеш відчути той дух старовини. Замок був збудований у ХV столітті. Вірю, що колись це буде чудова будівля. І тут буде багато охочих побачити її. Нам пощастило, що ми побували всередині. Рідко люди мають можливість зайти туди.

Near that is two big lakes. And i think the castle was rounded by water in that time. There is so beautiful territory in front of it. People say that there are many trees, which don’t grow here. Maybe, people who lived there brought it from another countries. The castle is on a small heel as most of castles are. And i love being there. I feel myself a little bit better there. I’m not really sure why. So yeah, that’s maybe all i wanted to say for today. Take a look on my pictures. Love you, guys! And see you very soon! Bye! 🙂

Біля нього є два великих озера. І я думаю, що навколо замку була колись вода. Навпроти така гарна територія. Люди кажуть, там багато дерев, які тут не ростуть. Мабуть, ті, хто тут жили, привезли їх з інших країн. Сам замок розташований на маленькому пагорбі, як більшість замків. І я люблю тут перебувати. Відчуваю себе ніби трошки краще. Не знаю точно чому. Отже, так, це, мабуть, все, що я хотіла розповісти сьогодні. Погляньте на мої фото. Люблю Вас, друзі! Побачимось дуже скоро! Бувайте 🙂

P.S.

I’m wearing:

Coat – Pul & Bear, Jamper – SinSay, Pants and Boots – i don’t remember brend. Do you like my look? 🙂

Залишити відповідь

